DATE:
JAN 29TH, 2021
 
TIME:
  5 p.m.(PST) / 7 p.m.(CST) / 8 p.m.(EST) // KOR: Jan 30th 10 a.m
 
LOCATION: ONLINE
FEE: $0      
 
QUALIFICATION:
BLACK BELT POOMSAE ATHLETES & COACHES ONLY 
 
LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE
100 ONLY
(WAITING LIST MAY BE AVAILABLE)
 
LANGUAGES
KOREAN, ENGLISH
 
PLEASE FILL OUT BELOW AND WE WILL SEND YOU AN EMAIL IF AN ADDITIONAL SEAT IS AVAILABLE!
     

WAITING LIST (NOT A REGISTRATION)

Gender *